Seven Chakra Set of 7 Singing Bowls

In stock
Product Details

The harmonic and meditative tones produced by a singing bowl's vibrations are known to have a balancing effect on the chakras. Playing a singing bowl brings a centering to the body, and a balance to the brain. Perfect for meditation! Each bowl was machine hammered and they each have designs with their corresponding chakra symbol and color: Red - Root Chakra Muladhara Orange - Sacral Chakra Svadhishthana Yellow - Solar Plexus Chakra Manipura Green - Heart Chakra Anahata Blue - Throat Chakra Vishuddha Indigo - Third-Eye Chakra Ajna Purple - Crown Chakra Sahasrara

Each bowl comes with a matching pillow cushion and the set includes one glass playing wand. The entire set comes packaged in a delightful pyramid shaped box, with individual chambers for each bowl and cushion and printed with literature explaining the chakra system.

3" diameter

Save this product for later